Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Marketplace

5 rating

Mom received the best cut ever by Jay. Highly recommend.

5 rating

Nikki is great, best haircut I've ever had, since I'm in the US. 4 years later still a customer from Sports Clips. Now it's Jay. Jay did a great job! Ask for him. Do I came again? YES Would I recommend him to a friend? YES

5 rating

Jay is honestly the best! I had a great experience with him cutting my hair. He?s very knowledgeable, personable, and super skilled. Would highly recommend him over everyone for a great cut!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 47 Client reviews

5
m p. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Mom received the best cut ever by Jay. Highly recommend."

5
Nils F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Nikki is great, best haircut I've ever had, since I'm in the US. 4 years later still a customer fro"

5
Blake H. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Jay is honestly the best! I had a great experience with him cutting my hair. He?s very knowledgeabl"

5
Derek K. | June 13, 2021 Google

" If you need a great haircut set up an appointment with Shalane. Very Clean & Professional my ha"

5
Ariana S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Ask for Jay he did a really good job on my fiances haircut. He also showed us a good shampoo and co"

5
Judy M. | March 25, 2021 Google

" Andrea was great! She did a nice job cutting my hair and as a first time customer she gave me the V"

5
Don B. | March 8, 2021 Google

" My hairstylist did an excellent job cutting my hair."

5
Brenda I. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Busy, quick as humanly possible"

1
Quyana B. | February 20, 2021 Google

" Took my son to get his hair trimmed and faded (he was growing out the top) Andrea butchered his hai"

4
Bear S. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Very professional, temp check and masks"