Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Marketplace

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Jim M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9-ZJsORkQXTdkVowRjE7NQ?hrid=9pL87ljZdPDbrd4jnEth0w

5 rating

Always a good stop for haircuts. The service is fast, and I leave nice & trimmed every time. There is no call ahead, only making appointments through the app or walk-in basis; which can make waiting a little longer sometimes. The MVP is also a nice treatment, especially during a birthday month.

5 rating

Anna was fantastic!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jim M. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9-ZJsORkQXTdkVowRjE7NQ?hrid=9pL87ljZdPDbrd4jnEth0w"

5
Lunar T. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Always a good stop for haircuts. The service is fast, and I leave nice & trimmed every time. There i"

5
Crystal L. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Anna was fantastic!"

5
Guy Q. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I checked in online and Jessi did a wonderful job of cutting my frumpy hair! Thanks Jessi!"

5
Paul J. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Lisa is awesome. The MVP is the way to go if you like to be pampered. Download the app and check in "

5
Arthur B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Very nice people."

5
Elaine S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My son loves it ther!"

1
Mark R. | February 9, 2019 Google

"The single worst hair cut i have had in 35 years. Every time someone walks through the door the head"

1
Bryton C. | February 1, 2019 Google

"I dont think i?ve ever gotten a worse haircut. Asked for a #0 fade and 1/2? off the top. Lady took s"

1
Mark R. | January 16, 2019 Google

"The single worst hair cut i gave had in 25 years. Every time someone walks through the door the head"