Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Marketplace

3 rating

My son's hair was butchered twice now. Don't seem to be able to cut or style boys hair when it's a little long. Just wish they would be honest and say they can't cut a certain style instead of going ahead and ruining it.

5 rating
  • 09/20/19
  • Theodd1soutfangirl Google

Best Haircut I've ever gotten!!!! I love it so much!!! The place is so clean and they did my hair EXACTLY how i wanted it!!! I had shoulder length hair before, and now i have one side of my hair buzzed!! They did it perfectly!

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Jim M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/9-ZJsORkQXTdkVowRjE7NQ?hrid=9pL87ljZdPDbrd4jnEth0w

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

3
Mike M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"My son's hair was butchered twice now. Don't seem to be able to cut or style boys hair when it's a l"

5
Theodd1soutfangirl | September 20, 2019 Google

"Best Haircut I've ever gotten!!!! I love it so much!!! The place is so clean and they did my hair EX"

5
Jim M. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/9-ZJsORkQXTdkVowRjE7NQ?hrid=9pL87ljZdPDbrd4jnEth0w"

5
Lunar T. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Always a good stop for haircuts. The service is fast, and I leave nice & trimmed every time. There i"

5
Crystal L. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Anna was fantastic!"

5
Guy Q. | May 17, 2019 Google

"I checked in online and Jessi did a wonderful job of cutting my frumpy hair! Thanks Jessi!"

5
Paul J. | April 18, 2019 Facebook

"Lisa is awesome. The MVP is the way to go if you like to be pampered. Download the app and check in "

5
Arthur B. | March 26, 2019 Google

"Very nice people."

5
Elaine S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"My son loves it ther!"

1
Mark R. | February 9, 2019 Google

"The single worst hair cut i have had in 35 years. Every time someone walks through the door the head"