Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Marketplace

5 rating

Amazing experience. I had Shalane as my stylist, and she did an amazing job with my hair. Very sanitary, courteous, and polite. 5/5 from me!

5 rating

They were so good with my son thank you

5 rating

I went there today. Today I was there. Where was I today? There. It was good.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Cameron F. | October 9, 2020 Google

" Amazing experience. I had Shalane as my stylist, and she did an amazing job with my hair. Very sani"

5
Marisela P. | October 8, 2020 Google

" They were so good with my son thank you"

5
Jonah A. | September 19, 2020 Google

" I went there today. Today I was there. Where was I today? There. It was good."

5
Anthony A. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Got a great haircut. Nice to know there are some good places in Tucson"

5
Matthew S. | August 27, 2020 Google

" They are so professional and they always make you feel welcome... just absolutely amazing service"

5
Adrianna K. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Great Place to work! We are busy all the time and we have amazing clientele! Most of the staff has "

1
ASHLEY R. | May 23, 2020 Google

" My son received the worst haircut I have EVER seen. Im embarrassed for him and that the stylist wou"

5
Steve T. | February 2, 2020 Google

"The staff are incredible. My stylist was Stephanie. Precision cutting and pays attention to detail. "

5
william t. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Great sports clips.... Friendly staffs that listens..... Great VIP treatment..... Still do not like "

5
Terry R. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere, the stylist are wonderful! Adrianna, Lisa, Stephanoe, all great people who do a gr"