Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Oro Valley-Marketplace

5 rating

Best place ever

5 rating

Definitely ask for Daniel she does my hair 2 times a month ????? be shore to tell her that Jason sent me.

3 rating

My son has always had a great haircut experience but not today. His hair is uneven and he needs it fixed before thanksgiving. He did not get the quality haircut he has received in the past. Please let me know how to contact management as there is no email on your website. Thank you!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
XDJ Y. | December 18, 2021 Google

" Best place ever"

5
Jason S. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Definitely ask for Daniel she does my hair 2 times a month ????? be shore to tell her that Jason se"

3
suzanne r. | November 21, 2021 Google

" My son has always had a great haircut experience but not today. His hair is uneven and he needs it "

5
Lawrence R. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Great people..Great cut.. Great service."

1
Raymond F. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Asked for a trim and came out bald. She claimed to be a barber. Doesn?t know the language that barb"

5
m p. | September 13, 2021 Google

" Mom received the best cut ever by Jay. Highly recommend."

5
Nils F. | August 1, 2021 Google

" Nikki is great, best haircut I've ever had, since I'm in the US. 4 years later still a customer fro"

5
Blake H. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Jay is honestly the best! I had a great experience with him cutting my hair. He?s very knowledgeabl"

5
Derek K. | June 13, 2021 Google

" If you need a great haircut set up an appointment with Shalane. Very Clean & Professional my ha"

5
Ariana S. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Ask for Jay he did a really good job on my fiances haircut. He also showed us a good shampoo and co"